(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single, fun and looking for you

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am interested in dating WHITE MEN I am fun, happy, fun loving woman that enjoys life and all it has to offer. I have a success career in Law Enforcement. I love traveling, camping, boating, cooking, reading, music, movies, sports, (football is my favorite), I love to laugh and make people laugh, I also don't mind laughting at myself. I have great friends, and if you asked them about me, they would say I am honest,faithful, helpful, would give you the shirt off my back and enjoys volunteering to help others. I am looking for a man who is out going loves to laugh, likes my interest and has his own. Someone to teach me new things. A man who would call me in the middle of the day just because, or if he thinks of something funny I did the night before or something sexy we did. I am not looking to be your sexy toy or computer sex friend, but I am looking for a relationship that we can build up to the intmancy that a man and woman in a relation would have. So if you are up for an adventure and ready right now, let's get this thing started.... Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college