(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am easygoing but driven. I always find the humor in life and enjoy few things more than meeting new people and sharing a laugh, a drink, or a meal. I love to travel and am fortunate to be able to do so frequently for work. I grew up in Washington, D.C., went to college in Switzerland, grad school in London, and have lived in a number of places. I'm back home now and happy to not be on the move. I'm a bit old fashioned: I'll give up my seat on the bus, walk on the curb side of the road, and occassionaly wear suspenders. I'm equally content going out or staying in and love to cook, spend time with friends/family, or take the odd spontaneous trip. Like all of us, I've had my ups and downs over the years but life is good and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'd have added an exclamation point to that last line, but I find expressive punctuation to be awkward. I do, however, use a lot of commas. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is smarter than me, funny, and caring. The person I want to call when something funny happens, the person I can't stop thinking about. Someone with whom I can feel alone, even in a room full of people. More fun facts about me: In high school I once tripped on third base after hitting a homerun. I once woke up unexpectedly on a train to Rome. I have been peed on by a liger (gross but true). I just bought a memory foam bath mat, which is like having a fancy Swedish bed for my feet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral