PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anil

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lived in Texas. Lived in Boston. Lived in New York. DC it is.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm driven and know what I want. Certainly I am willing to try new things and am always ready for a challenge - which means I want someone to challenge me. Help me help us become two better people. I have a strong work ethic (ambitious) and I am looking for someone who shares these same traits. I am a focused, caring, and open-minded person who will always try to relate first. I know the importance of communication. I am a caring listener. I am spontaneous. I like to be full of thoughtful surprises. I have an open mind to basically anything and enjoy so many things. My friends call me cheesy, but I really like the little things - conversation, candlelight, bundling up in the winter, live music, movies, and that moment of breathlessness when you see someone special. I believe that the key to anything in life is passion. As long as you have that, you will be alright. It is the first thing I look for in a relationship, and without it life kinda sucks (yea, i said it). So if you don’t got it, Pat Mcgee said it best, ‘its all about the passion.' I lived in New York the last several years before relocating to DC mid last year. For undergrad I did 2 years at West Point and transferred to Harvard to finish the rest, and oh boy how different each is. I currently work for the Federal Government in downtown, DC and love what I do. I have a pretty demanding job, but I'm dedicated to my career and constantly seeking to advance. I am that 5AM early bird who enjoys his coffee and CNN before heading off to work. I'm crazy about fitness although I do not work out as much as I used to during my West Point days. Nevertheless, you'll see me with the weights, running, or doing some cardio at least five times a week. I played the saxophone pretty much my whole life. I can do a few tricks with the guitar too! I am generally drawn to difficult, challenging things to stir things up a bit. I am generally curious and enjoy learning new things. I'm the type of guy who will

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any