(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am from Long Island, but currently in DC and working as medical resident. I'm just enjoying life and the friends I spend it with.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m the perfect mix of beauty and brains. I have a great career. I’m ambitious, resourceful and make fitness a priority, but let’s face it for the right guy i’ll melt. I am originally from New York, but have previously lived in DC, Baltimore and Hershey. I am happy to be living in DC again as its many unique neighborhoods make it truly my favorite city. I pride myself on being reliable and supportive of family and friends whether it be helping out with an errand or project or just lending an ear. I have a stressful job, but really look to take advantage of my free time and to enjoy life. Whether it be a good workout, an exotic new restaurant or just a quiet evening at home with good friends I try to appreciate the simple things and get the most out of life. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, ambitious, open minded and romantic. I need someone who is strong enough to stand up to me when I’m wrong and soft enough to be a true gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral