PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jtd

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yes! Wait, what was the question?

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as sincere, honest and loyal. Oh, and I'm funny! I am passionate about my profession but I have to work to keep a balance between work and non-work life. I find it's an ongoing challenge, but I am getting better at it! On weekends, I try to spend as much time as I can outside and stay connected with my friends. Relaxing usually means doing something active like hiking or running. When I can, I like to find new adventures whether in a day trip, a weekend to the mountains or something in town that I haven't discovered yet. That said, I am pretty laid back and after a long week I often need a Friday evening to recover and a long run or dog walk will usually do the trick. And, one consistent exception to relax-equals-doing is the beach where I can sit with a book all day until the sun starts to go down. I'd like to meet folks with some similar interests so we have a starting point but I'm here (in life, not just Match :) to explore and grow so I am hoping you'll share your interests andor be open to exploring. And, while I'm here to meet and maybe match I am equally as interested in meeting some new and interesting people for friendly adventures, running or talking over some wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any