PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Db

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

ISO of fun-loving, outdoorsy and adventurous companion.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is compassionate, enjoys being adventurous, and has a willingness to grow. I met a college professor over 20 years ago. She has mentored me and helped me to better understand and appreciate all of who I am and to embrace life fully and completely. I think that sometimes people mistaken me as being initially a bit demure, but I'm actually a pretty outgoing and easy going person.believe most successful relationships are built on friendship, compatibility and with a regular dose of romance too. I would enjoy getting to know and spending time with someone who is interested in having a good time enjoying life's simple pleasures like traveling to remote and exotic places, engaging in outdoor activities and feeding their adventurous spirits. I also enjoy listening to jazz, outdoor concerts, museums and cultural festivals as well as talking about local and national politics and issues of the day. I also like quiet evenings at home cooking dinner together and cuddling up on the sofa to listen to soft music or an interesting movie. I consider myself a pretty flexible and introspective person who is interested in someone who is also interested in finding ways to nurture a more meaningful, healthy and fun-loving relationship with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral