(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for companionship driven by culture, conversation, good food, and the outdoors.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m looking for a like-minded person who is relatively conservative in his lifestyle and core beliefs, yet completely uninhibited and open in the way he thinks and sees the world. Growing up I studied art and dance and then found my way slowly to architecture. I am inspired by poets, such as Kunitz who derives his inspiration from nature, and artists like Donald Judd who taught me the necessity of context in both art and life. Details such as eating fresh food from the market, seeing a good show at the museum, reading well-written articles/prose, or taking a walk in any park are what I consider to be luxury. Having someone to share that with is what makes such experiences matter more. I am a person who works hard and makes efforts in both relationships and career. Giving back to causes that I believe in is important to me, so generosity and sharing are traits that I value. I am constantly learning and trying new things, and I am looking for a partner who will grow and change in a relationship. This requires open-mindedness, discipline, flexibility, and great communication. I believe that relationships that last are with people who have a lot in common and are compatible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral