(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

hello people out there. im new in this site. lets have fun. :))

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

What can I say about myself? Start from the thing that I am easy-going person, I consider myself to be a classic lady with refined manners and artistic taste. I am very soft-hearted, tender and gentle I am always open to new deals. You will find me very fun-loving and active. In addition I am charming woman and modest at the same time! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Perfect partner? No, he shouldn't be perfect at all. I want just normal man. I want to see near me a nice man with a good character. The most important thing for me in relationship is mutual trust, honesty, friendship and spending time together. Even if we are not going out somewhere there are many ways to enjoy every minute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree