(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I enjoy THOUGHTful banter...hope you make me chortle.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I enjoy the nightlife from time to time, backyard gathering, house parties, and game nights. I love to travel, especially internationally. I love good food and people with good taste in foods and am excited to try new cultural cuisines. I have great friends that are reliable, trustworthy, fun. They can engage in intellectual and analytical conversations, but live by the theme "work hard/play hard" or my twist "work smart/play hard," and can therefore cut the intellectual off and just have fun sometimes. I'd want a man that can do the same! I don't want someone that is going to make me their life...I want someone that has a life already, but is willing to integrate me into it! Lastly, I believe that friendship is the foundation of long successful relationship so am foremost looking for a friend...that way taking things to the next level will be even more exciting. Don't let the glasses fool you...I'm no prude. lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral