(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just don't call me carrot-top ... ginger is fine!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a total book nerd, not just a reader and a collector but a reviewer too. I love to travel almost as much as I love that feeling of coming home - I've visited a lot of places, and my destination list is ever-growing. I might know all the words to a song on the radio, but I'll have no idea who sings it or what the song is called. I have a tendency to personify the smallest, most random items in my day - ever dropped an M&M while eating and walking (never a good idea) and then felt bad, and dropped a second so it would have a friend? I have. I manage a bar so I'm a master of small talk, but I'm still a quiet English major at heart ... so I can make you a delicious cocktail and correct your grammar all at the same time! I'm not a total neat freak, but I do have to make my bed every day before I leave the house. I also love doing dishes, I think it's my favorite chore. I'm very good at spontaneous iambic pentameter. I'm allergic to most animals and so am very attached to my goldfish. I love to walk, I've walked all over the city more times than I can count. I'm a native Washingtonian, and very proud of my city - but I've lived other places and loved them too. I don't take myself too seriously, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral