PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Midwestern Girl Turned East Coaster

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

About me...I'm smart and sassy, but with just enough charm to balance it all out. I am both fiercely independent and and loyal to a fault, but I think that I'm fairly clever, and tend to find the humor in almost any situation. I'm a bit conflicted by the whole girly-girl thing as well. While I do love throwing on a great pair of heels and a skirt, I am equally passionate about watching (or playing) almost any sport, especially softball and volleyball. If you can keep up with me on a 5K run, then you may just be a keeper. I am also addicted to music. I will listen to anything once, and am always up for going to a local venue to discover a new band. I've also been told by a male friend that my pics don't do me justice...but I suppose that is something that you'll have to determine yourself. What I'm looking for is a guy that is whip-smart, but is still capable of being a complete smart-ass. A sense of adventure is a must...and would be even more preferable if it was coupled with a killer sense of humor. A bit of boyish charm coupled with a dose of intellectual curiously tend to go a long way with me, as does a bit of self-efficacy. And finally, a solid appreciation of music is a must. If you're music collection is light on country and you have an appreciation for vinyl, the odds are good that we will get along well. (Provided you are up for checking out a few live shows here and there!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral