(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

There is no time like now...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

An online profile remains to be a difficult thing to write, but I think we all hope to accurately reflect ourselves as is impossible to capture everything, so we try capture enough to spark an least that is my hope - because I know face-to-face it is a piece of cake! I find it difficult to define who I am, being about as varied as my iPod. Though I know that I am genuine, funny (at least in my mind) smart, hard working and loyal to those I care about. I transfered to the DC area from Canada about 10 years ago as a company transfer...though even now I still consider myself Canadian first, probably because my family is still there...and despite my home ownership in DC, I have yet to get a US passport. I work in the satellite industry, and run the marketing for my organization. I love it as it satisfies my inner geek, but allows me to be creative at the same time. My work has provided the opportunity to travel, and as such I have been all over the world, though there is still plenty of uncharted territory I plan to explore with my camera in hand. When traveling on my own time, I like to go where I have never been, and rarely the same place twice... These days I spend my spare time on a treadmill or yoga has thrown me a couple curve balls, and these two things provided the tools to overcome, not to mention they are a great way to relieve stress and feel accomplished each time a new milestone is hit. I am looking to meet someone who I can enjoy life with, whether it is trying a new restaurant, watching a Caps game, chilling out at home or traveling to a new destination. The person I am looking for will be intelligent, engaging, and a genuine good heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral