(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I like to move it, move it

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well, hello, thanks for stopping by. At this point, I'm quite exhausted from all the questions but since everyone else will have some kind of splurge I guess I'll get an energy bar and fill this second. Okay, I'm back. Well, a little about me. Most of my friends would describe me as very kind and caring. I love life and really try to live each day with full capacity in every regard because life is short and life is a blessing :). Whenever I get frustrated or stressed and want to complain, I just think of the fact that things could always be worse. What am I looking for? Hmm, well, someone who is kind, caring and honest is definitely a plus. I'm pretty simple and don't ask for much. I love to have fun and enjoy doing most things, which are always more enjoyable with a companion :). And I love laughing, I've been told that I'm easily amused. My energy bar has worn off..anything else that you may desire to know, simply inquire within ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral