(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying something new

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm starting to wonder where I'm being led to in life, but at least I'm having fun getting there. I've had my life flipped upside down this past year due to my career and recent relationships, and I've learned more about myself in that time period than I ever have before. I consider myself a pretty typical guy: love my family, my friends, sports, and having a good time. I am usually very productive and very ambitious. I have a good career started and I'm a very stable person; emotionally, mentally, and financially. I'm from the Midwest and have small town values and I'm looking for someone with the same. I look for someone who likes to go out every now and then, but loves to stay at home to watch a movie or the game. I also look for someone who has a passion for something, but doesn't let it consume every minute of their life. I tend to gravitate to former athletes who have good family values and are somewhat reserved. I want to find someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral