(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

life is what happens while we're busy making other plans

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm originally from Texas, and I've been living in DC 2 years now. I work in the architecture field and am very interested in design and photography. I love watching sports and my ideal weekend usually involves either going to a live game or watching with friends at a bar. I love dogs and running. I love to travel, but I have a fear of flying. I work a lot and my career is important to me. but I know when to let things go and live life. I enjoy making people laugh. I love to travel and wander around cities. I also love the beach and doing nothing on a vacation. I'm a 7th generation Texan and incredibly close to my amazing family. I am a caregiver and spoil the man in my relationship-- I'm southern after all :) I'm looking for a man who adores the one he loves, is close with his family, and is looking for someone to enjoy life with! Someone who is confident, but not cocky, and will take care of me but not control me. Someone who is looking for a woman who wants a career, but will balance it with kids someday and work as a team. Someone who is looking for someone to laugh with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral