(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Washington, District of Columbia

I’m a cold Italian pizza

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

It's about travel, nature, dancing, backpacking, live music, classic rock, blues, friends, family, laughter, silence, stillness, sleeping, noisy cities, staying up all night, oceans, lakes, rivers, puddles, tubs. have spiritual resume, good work ethic, no debt, J-Lo hips, thoughtful, fit, energetic, easy going, fun, committed to people and projects I love. infrequent, mild temper tantrums that are slightly entertaining. Don’t own a tv, haven’t figured out microwaves. photos are 2011, except my brother and I was 2010. amicable divorce after 18 years. no whining about men. I like men. Looking for a unique man, high integrity, no slowing down, quirky sense of humor, kind and sexy Gandhi/Caveman---the Dalai Lama meets Denis Leary. active and healthy, adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, strong sense of self and purpose, likes women, brainy and politically liberal, was married or lived with a woman long-term in the past. lets have fun, challenge, encourage, commit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral