PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Liane

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love is a swelling of the heart, and what every heart yearns for.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Describe myself, mmmmmm, i believe i know myself pretty well after 41 years, the good and bad. The good ....I am honest, kind, caring, supportive, loyal, a good sense of humor, i am very much like my star sign describes me, Taurus :) I like to travel, in the past i have visited many foreign places, i am originally from the UK, Wales, i have been living here for 12 years, i enjoy a glass of vino, i love sushi, i will try any cuisine, i like going to the movies, or just having a quiet dinner at home. I travel between DC where i work 4 days a week and Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, where i have a home. I know, you are waiting for the bad....I DON'T DANCE., there i said it, so if you are looking for a boogie partner, it's not going to happen, you could get me to slow dance though. I am quiet and a little shy at first meeting, some may think that cute rather than bad, i don't know, it will take the right woman to see past that. What i look for in a woman, i prefer a feminine woman, i look for honesty, loyalty, kind, supportive, self sufficient, a woman that will make my heart full and hopefully not break it, a woman that loves to cuddle. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any