PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meghan

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Meghan

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an adventurer at heart. An avid traveler with 16 countries under my belt, I want more. I've traversed the Pamir Highway and run with the bulls. Ya govoru na russkom. Two years in Central Asia taught me to love mountains. I'm a novice skier and a better tennis player. I try to bring my excitement about the world to my work, redrawing the boundaries of business. I'm one of those new MBAs that thinks I can use business to do good. But if I were filthy rich, I would get a PhD in philosophy. I'm most at home around strategies, new concepts, questions. I like strong personalities and would do well with someone more extroverted and organized. You can often find me in dive pubs and coffee shops and (too often) airports. It turns out, I'm not a bad cook and can grow things. I'm a skeptic looking forward. A few quotations: We shall not cease from exploration And the end of all our exploring Will be to arrive where we started And know the place for the first time. –T.S. Eliot Live in the sunshine, Swim the sea, Drink the wild air. -Emerson Leave that which is not But appears to be Seek that which is But is not apparent -Rumi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral