(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

DC prepster seeks love and understanding in the big, bad city

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I know, I know - I’m crazy-neurotic and one big mass of contradictions, but I’m REALLY sweet! I love literature, but ALWAYS succumb to the trashy novel. When I walk my dogs, I hum opera (loudly, badly). I’m drawn to the freedom of abstract art, but I’m anal beyond reason. I’m Ali MacGraw meets Zora Neal Hurston (on a good day). I can’t live without my jeans and cowboy boots, but my little black dress and strappy shoes are at the ready. I’m a serious news junky, but will not turn a blind eye (or ear) to Hollywood tidbits (sad, but true). I love long urban-hikes, sailing, sporting clays, HBCU drum-lines, sorority life, fine and performing arts, and my nutty, nutty family. So, if you’re feeling especially brave (or perhaps reckless), lets give it a whirl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral