(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am active and have a positive outlook. I like sports movies and movies that make me think. Recent favorites are The Way and The Descendants. I enjoy going to the Smithsonian museums, especially the National Gallery and Hirshorn. I shop at farmers market and love to eat but don't cook much. I run and row and am hoping to do a long trail run in the spring. I am happy spending time with my friends. My family are in New England and I visit and talk with them frequently. I get most of my news from NPR and the New York Times. I'm looking for a guy who is curious and kind and has a sense of adventure, someone who can laugh and play but also have serious talks. I don't care if we have all the same interests but we should be able to support each other in our individual pursuits. Let's plan a weekend and then on Friday night get in the car and go wherever the mood takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any