(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Adams D Jeffery

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a handsome and smart, successful consultant. I'm a gentleman with good heart, interesting in the things of God, like to help people meet their needs. My personality and values include being outgoing, warm hearten, kind, giving, trustworthy, fun and funny, easy going, a good and open communicator, fun loving, soft spoken, romantic and God fearing, I'm 5'11 tall, who enjoys all aspects of life. I have a daughter Diana by name, she is only 15yrs. I'm a man and I enjoy being treated as a man. I have hair on my chest and little on my face. I like to live and share my life with a special person, going places and doing things that are fun with her. I was raised Catholic but I was later converted to LDS, I'm very involved in my parish and my daughter, educational, spiritual, athletic and moral developmental areas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any