(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello World

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I am a DC metro native, with stints in Richmond and London. I have a considerable amount of wanderlust... and I love my car. My next bit of vacations this year will include putting those two together, seeing where the wind takes me. Almost every weekend, I try to get out of here and go somewhere off the beaten path. Nothing is better than just getting into the car with good music and taking the scenic route. Wanderlust or not, I've definitely been labeled as a homebody. I feel like I've already put enough time in bars (though I'm sure my friends that are bartenders would shake their heads in disapproval at that) but I do like good restaurants, shows, movies, you name it... I've just finally grown into the merit of smaller groups with more intimate exchanges. I'm looking for an easy-going guy with semi-traditional values who doesn't take himself too seriously and doesn't mind rolling with the punches from a girl full of contradictions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral