(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simple girl, looking for sweet guy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out

Performing arts




in her own words...

I'm down to earth and very laid back; affectionate; funny; calm; simple...I enjoy the outdoors - camping, hiking, running, kayaking, etc. but also enjoy cooking, reading, coffee shops, good beer, good wine, and good conversation. I'm not materialistic and strive to appreciate the beauty in everyday things. I know NOTHING about sports or pop culture though am fascinated [confused and usually entertained] by both. I'm looking for someone who is kind and considerate, thoughtful and just a good, honest person who has flaws but always has the best of intentions. Someone who I can love, respect, and support through life's challenges and who can do the same in return. I have a strong work ethic that can admittedly go to an extreme but only because I'm so passionate about what I do and truly desire to help others. I'd like to find someone who I can share my interests with, but I'm also interested in learning about other people's passions. I grew up in a somewhat rural area and am proud to have spent a childhood shoveling horse stalls and mending fences. I still have a tomboy streak but am equally happy as a city gal getting dressed up for a night out on the town. I'm also terrible at writing profiles...:/

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree