(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

The fabulous girl next door!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hate these paragraphs, but here is the skinny on me. I am a fashion publicist who has just moved back to the D.C. area after 5 years in New York. This is great news for me, because now I get to see all my friends from school and go to my favorite places in the district: The Palm, Birch Barley, L2, Kinkeads, Chef Geoff's, 2 Amy's, The Donovan etc. I work hard but play hard, and love every second of it. I reluctantly work out, (albeit I will totally work out if you bribe me with brunch afterwords). I want a partner who is cool enough to discuss how Harry Potter is really a harsh look at our current political system, but is a die-hard Skins fan who considers missing a game sacrilegious. I want a guy who is confident enough to let his lady take the lead (occasionally). I would hope that I can find a guy that believes that chivalry isn't dead on this online dating site, so fingers crossed :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral