(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Light-hearted and adventurous.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy-going adventurer who loves the company of a few good friends. Although I am equally comfortable in large settings, it is the intimacy of great friendships that feeds my soul. I am not a subscriber, but you can find me on Quiet times & conversation is the norm, preferring small get-togethers, casual dining, and the tranquility of outdoors over bars and clubs. I am a bit of a romantic, not overly affectionate, but recognize compassion in a brushing gentle touch or the glowing twinkle in a glancing eye. I value honesty and integrity, whereas talking too little about your self is as bad as talking too much. Balance in knowing and being yourself and the ability to convey your feelings with deliberate consideration. Valued friendship, not exclusively, but as the firm foundation between two people. If you are looking for an intimate connection on the first date… that’s not me. But if you’re value trust and loyalty we are on the right path for something more enduring than a seasonal romance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any