PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Juliet

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Did you hear about the bear?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was a Classics and Linguistics major, now a law student. I'm planning on going into law in video games, because I've worked in the industry and love their products! I also enjoy stunt horseback riding and themed restaurants. I hate cooking, but like doing dishes and keeping a clean house. I'm a huge nerd who still likes to drink, dance, and have fun. I smoke, but I only smoke cloves, so even my non-smoker friends don't mind (although they'd prefer I'd quit for my own health). I love video games, board games, word games, and all of the above even better after a shot or two of vodka. I hate chick flicks, but I also hate most Frat Ape comedies (except for Tropic Thunder). I like mostly indie music, especially stuff that's heavy on the synth, like Geographer and Passion Pit. I don't really tease other people much, but I like being teased, so I prefer a really clever put-down over compliments. I look forward to a career. Although I don't expect children for maybe another 8 years, since I had a stay-at-home mother, I would really like my children - should I have any - to grow up with one of their parents picking them up from school. This parent could be determined by a good game of rock-paper-scissors, or maybe I could take time off to write the next Great American Novel (or the next Average Coffee Table Book). I've moved somewhere around 24 times in my live, counting boarding school and college only once, but I feel that Boston is the city of my heart. I'd like to move back there at some point, but I feel that I could be happy in any mid-sized to large city in the country.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral