(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Woman of Passion, Curiosity, and Exploration in Thought and Place

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

Am passionate about walking, exploring, and art. Love to play softball, laugh, and be curious. Spirituality and experiencing nature are deeply important, as is being there for my friends and helping others. Working with developing countries to grow their economies is something that feeds my soul and makes it worth getting up in the morning (usually!). I have lived in many places - Illinois, Michigan and New York State for undergrad, followed by Nebraska to work as a VISTA volunteer, then New Mexico, Colorado, Idaho, Alaska, the Czech Republic, Boston (grad school), then to Washington. Living on the East Coast was initally a major adjustment but I love this city now. I rarely sit still on the weekends when I am in town. I am lucky to have had the opportunity to travel to unusual international destinations for my work, and look forward to seeing more. I enjoy exploring new cultures and countries, and am always ready to innovate and learn more. I'm looking for someone who doesn't drink overall or is comfortable not drinking around me. I seek a man who will love and accept the all of me, as I, too, will strive to do. I hope to find a person who will become my friend, partner, support, explorer in thought and place, and lover, as I would like to be for him. I started a new consultancy in April 2010 - helping developing country businesses and governments export to the United States, so am looking for someone who is also involved in his work or avocation - although we both know work is not everything - and seeks a balance involving love, work, family, friends, fun, and our individual needs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral