PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laid-back, active girl looking for something with someone...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a calm and relaxed person, easy to get along with and love trying new things. I tend to be reserved at first but open up once I get to know people. My family is very important to me; my brother and sisters are my best friends, and though we no longer live near each other, we talk either on the phone or online all the time. I love the craziness and support of a large-ish family. I work in international development, and am very passionate about the field. I spent two years in the Peace Corps in Namibia and hope to go back to Africa someday. After my service I went on a four month backpacking trip in Africa, which was fantastic. Most of my pictures are from somewhere in Africa, mainly because they are clearly cooler than any pictures taken in the US. Reading is my favorite pastime, and you probably won't catch me without a book on hand-unless my purse is too small, in which case I'll have a newspaper. I enjoy many forms of fiction, history, and biographies, and I read lots of news publications. I love running, hiking, swimming, camping - anything outdoors. I once did an 8-day, 120 km hike through a game park. Saw lots of zebra, a 2-meter snake, and heard a large cat. It was great until the last night, when there was no water at the campsite... I'm looking for the same thing most people are - someone who shares some of my interests, likes to explore new places, and generally enjoys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral