(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Borderline genius

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

At a glance, I am pretty bright (although can be naïve sometimes), funny, sweet, kind, thoughtful (I’d like to think), and, most importantly (of course), good-looking ;) What else? I didn’t grow up in the US, I speak multiple languages, enjoy traveling, watching art/foreign movies, and am open to learning from other cultures in general (we all have something to offer each other). My interests span a wide range of topics, from science to business to art-related subjects. Living a conscious life, with self-awareness is important to me. I don’t care for superficial relationships or interactions, although am definitely not uptight, overly serious, or attached to some rigid rules. In fact, I rather like to play :) I tend to resonate well with people who have remained good friends with their inner child, are imaginative, curious, and creative, and, at the same time, are mentally and emotionally balanced, responsible, and accomplished in the “material” world. An attractive man would be someone who is smart, creative, and thoughtful, speaks at least one foreign language, has diverse interests and a good sense of humor. If you find math easy, like to sing, and enjoy preparing a meal for your friends every once in a while, it could be a good start. p.s. Hmm, seeing how many people are into fishing/hunting, I think I should add that I'm a vegetarian…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral