(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

single with2 adult children live with1. ineed aman to make me feel special loved,and happy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

very quiet liketalking, enjoy cooking, like site seeing enjoy eating crabs, like spending time with a good friend (male) that is why i have sign up to find me a good friend.also if i ever find the special dream man i enjoy sex even though i am 58, i love being romantic,hugs, and kisses. the one i am looking for has to be clean looks don't matter, some one that is fun to be around that enjoys the small things in life u can work or be like me on social security not by choose.someone who want a good woman someone who can make them fill like aman the small things in arelationship is what counts the most. i which i could leave my number i see the special some one already. he look like the ingredients to my recipe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • No formal education