(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sweet, simple and sassy

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like being with people, but am sometimes shy and like time to myself. I grew up in the south so it shows in my speech and mannerisms. Although I will be the first to admit I am far from being a saint, my spiritual beliefs (Christian) are important to me in life. I enjoy all kinds of music depending on my mood. Live music and music for slow dances when I'm out on the town are among my favorites. I'm sometimes silly, and I'm up for trying almost anything at least once, and I love guys with adventurous spirits. My ideal match would be a good looking athletic guy who is easygoing, has a sense of humor and self-assurance, and also moral character. A guy who can be confident and passionate is a turnon for me but does not feel he is entitled to physical intimacy just because he's on a date. I love someone who likes to do whatever strikes his mood and just go out and have fun as well as the "romantic" stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any