(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

What do I write here again?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I have lived in DC for 8 years now, which I think in this city of transplants unofficially makes me a Washingtonian. As cliche as it may sound I am a pretty easy going guy who likes to keep things simple and just likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I have a great group of friends in DC, an incredible family who I try and see as much as possible, a job that I love, and I am definitely at the point in my life where I need to find myself an incredible women to go along with all the other great things in my life. I am usually laughing and having a good time because why waste time and energy on being upset. Random facts about me: I brew my own beer, I cant live without my bike and my ipod, I am a die hard Syracuse basketball fan, I love to cook and enjoy being in the kitchen. Crazy as it sounds I can never go into bed bath and beyond because I end up spending ridiculous amounts of money on kitchen things that I don't REALLY need. I can't get enough of the outdoors. Being from Upstate NY and having the Adirondack mountains in my backyard made hiking and camping very easy. My sense of humor is sarcastic with a touch of smart a**....Always Sunny cracks me up, I think Ron Swanson is the funniest character on tv, and most of Will Farrell's movies make me cry from laughing so hard. Anchorman is probably one of my favorites. I am hugely into music and I listen to everything from classic 70's rock to old time bluegrass. Some of my favorites right now, because this changes on a weekly basis, include Lettuce, My Morning Jacket, Pokey Lefarge, Old school hip hop(Black Star, Mos Def, Talib Kweli) Fela Kuti. I would say that there is nothing better than live music in a small venue. I really appreciate someone who has their own musical taste and can stand behind it. I don't care if you listen to Brittany Spears or some really obscure indie band that 4 people know of, just listen to it with conviction. I guess what I am looking for is an easy going girl who shares the same v

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree