(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

"If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun."

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am easy going, honest, happy, caring, witty, and friendly. I laugh and smile often. I try to see the positive side of even the most difficult situations. I love to travel... as often as possible ... and still have many places I want to experience. I love the beach but enjoy anywhere fun and relaxing. I have 23 year old son who I’m very proud of. I also have a cairn terrier who is my best buddy. I am a graphic artist and really love what I do. I work out almost every day but I’m not some kind of gym fanatic obsessed with fitness. :-) I am looking for a man who is willing to share his warm, caring smile with me. Someone who is honest. A man who sees the glass as half full and not half empty. Someone who is willing to dance the night away or cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. A man who is comfortable in any situation and isn’t afraid to try new things. Someone who has confidence in himself but is humble as well. Finally, a man who’s happy with his life and content being alone but agrees that almost everything is better when it’s shared with the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any