(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Today is the first day of the rest of your life....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

My goal is the see the world and to experience as many different cultures as I possible can. While many of us believe that we (or our cultures) are so much different from others, the truth is that we have more similarities than differences - for the most part. We all need and love our family and friends. We all want the best for our family and friends. And, we all want to live a comfortable and happy life. Another goal I have is to make the world a better place one person at a time. I know that sounds dreamy or far-fetched, but the part I play in helping to achieve this goal is to try to understand and accept every person I meet in my travels throughout the world just as they are (no one group of people is better than another group for any reason whatsoever). Yes, I like to laugh, have fun, travel, eat, dance and enjoy life! I like listening to live jazz (or live music - concerts). I like to visit museums and participate in cultural events. I enjoy volunteering my time to worthwhile causes. I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy vacationing and relaxing. I love! I like to learn new things whether it's a foreign language, the history of a something, an art or whatever. I believe in keeping my mind active and alert.....I believe in life-long learning! Every moment can be a teachable moment. Well, I guess this is enough for this venue..........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school