(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Insert something witty that will grab your attention here.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love laughing and am lucky to have great friends who make me do so often. I am a pretty social person, and try my very best to be funny- although I have to admit that I am one of those people who tends to laugh harder at her own jokes. Here are some things I like: -Sunshine -Laughter -Being active -Being lazy -People who think I am funny -Sudoku -Abbreving Here are some things I don't like: -Sunburns -People who are exercising while I am hungover -Dip (tobacco not party) -Animal cruelty -The expression "cool beans" -Confederate flag paraphernalia -Head colds I would like to meet someone who is passionate about politics, the environment and social justice, but doesn't talk about it obsessively and is certainly not a whiner. Someone who is career oriented, but loves to party. Super ideally he would be a well educated, sarcastic, handsome, liberal, masculine vegetarian. Most importantly he would be witty. Or... someone who is funny, single and thinks I seem nice. I love to be goofy and prefer my friends and relationships to be the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral