(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Single Mama with NO DRAMA!!!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Laid back, forgiving and brutally honest!! These are just a few of the adjectives that describe me. I've been single far too long and am seeking mental, spiritual and emotional stimulation and satisfaction. I am seeking a man who loves God, has a sense of humor, family oriented, can have fun, who's ready for the support, encouragement and love of a strong woman and can give the same. My idea of of the perfect date would be a picnic in the park with the sun shining brightly off the nearby water, the sound of birds chirping and a nice breeze. I'm a romantic at heart, so I enjoy walks in the park, late night walks by the water, candle lite dinners and holding hands. The idea man for me is kindhearted, understanding, adventurous, intelligent, and sexy to me. His values and morals are what has molded him and keep him grounded. His integrity is uncompromisable and he leads with the authority of the God within him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral