(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Joyful. Silly. Playful. Serious. Contemplative. Thoughtful. Adventurous.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm lively, engaging, and charismatic at times while at other times, I'm quiet, shy, and demure. I love my work as a veterinarian. I adore entertaining friends for brunch, dinner, or evening wine and conversation. I'm a naturally happy, silly, adventurous personality that perpetually seeks stimulation from life. I have one dog and one cat which I adore and though I obviously enjoy animals, I do not wish to add more in my life at this time. It's crucial for me to have a partner that is at ease with animals and not allergic (so sorry to be selective, but I swear I always come home with animal hair on my clothes... it's just unavoidable!). I have a relaxed personality that is easy-going, can adjust when plans change or go awry, and am very patient and calm in serious situations. I like to create an aesthetically pleasing home environment which is inviting and comforting to those that visit. I laugh easily and find enjoyment in simple pleasures. I definitely want kids - but just not immediately. I love DC and am not looking to leave, but my heart belongs to the western US states. My family is spread out from North Carolina to California and I have a wonderful relationship with all of them despite that we don't get to spend much time together. Oh and I love cranberry muffins, am fascinated by giant squids, think that peanut butter and blueberries should always go in a smoothie (or at least this is my current kick), make it a point to visit thrift stores, and I have a mild obsession with Criminal Minds even though it absolutely terrifies me and can be kinda corny and repetitive. In a relationship - I'm looking for a close partnership with someone that loves traveling and sampling street food over fancy restaurants, someone that enjoys exploration of the outdoors as well as historical landmarks, someone gentle and patient with my mildly forgetful personality, someone that respects life, someone that takes delight from coffee on cold mornings while walking in a farmers m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral