(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to meet new people in this fantatsic city

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking to set my friend Ashley up as she is new to the DC area. She actually signed me up for when I first moved to a new city and it was a great experience for me so I am secretly doing the same for her. Ashley is from South Florida, athletic, adventurous and a great all around girl. She is 5’7 slender – athletic built, dark blonde hair, blue eyes and possesses a contagious and confident personality. She has a great outlook on life and enjoys trying new things, playing sports, and volunteering around DC at non –profit organizations. Ashley is not the type to needs to be set up, most people flock to her just because of her genuine personality but she is very mature and could benefit from meeting more young professionals, plus its payback since she set me up! She enjoys activities like running, soccer, football, watersports, movies and is also a professional horseback rider. I know she wouldn't mind my making this site for her because she loves meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any