(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live. Laugh. Redskins.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First thing's first. I live for the Redskins & I'm an extreme Notre Dame football fan. If you can appreciate both of those things then I'm sure we'll get along just fine :) I'm currently pursuing my Master's, my background is in Criminal Justice, and no, I do not work on the hill. I love yoga, fashion, creating new masterpieces in the kitchen, Michael Jackson dance parties, crying after p90x (just kidding...kind of...), Sunday brunches, vintage shops, walking around Georgetown, volunteering, (specific) country concerts, working on my non-profit start-up, traveling...especially to Europe, late nights reading at Starbucks, picnics, CNN, sushi, wine bars, hilarious & great friends, post-its (odd but true), movies, & photography. I'm here because I'm interested in trying something different than the DC bar scene. Due to my undying love for most chick flicks I find myself to be a bit of a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants out of life, who is mature & grounded, but loves to have fun & be silly at the same time. Someone that is tolerant of others & believes in equality. I really enjoy going out and experiencing the city & would love to find someone to share that with whether it be hiking in VA, hunkering down at Amsterdam falafel, or moseying around Eastern Market. Tell me about yourself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any