(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

All you can do in life is be who your are. Some will love you for you - Most for what you can do for them - some just won't like you at all

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Week 9 counting down. 'Naptown Greek Festival. CU. Many profiles speak of honesty. So, let it be known that I say what I mean, I mean what I say. My motto has been "do something - make life worth dying for!" Yes, life is short. I still like my coffee black - Irish over the weekends, please. I have wicked hands that can melt you (massage). Looking for someone to share experiences with - to love, laugh, argue, discuss, opine. To validate thoughts, rationalize. I am creative, passionate - laidback yet intense. I have zeal with reservations. I consider myself a classic Ying/Yang. Please share with me, but do not smother. Allow me to cater, but do not expect or anticipate. Everything happens for a reason. You are responsible for your actions (no one makes you feel - you feel because you want to). I am not competitive - I do not have to win - but I love to compete, but I do not get upset if I lose. It's all about the challenge. I am a traditionalist. I believe in the seasons. I believe in Football-Golf in Fall; Hockey-Racquetball-bowling in Winter; getting outside in Spring, doing the yard; Beach-sand-water, fishing and golf in Summer. Pinochle, decking, sunsets, sunrises. Early morning fishing on the shore. Horseshoes. Not much for college sports, but would go anyway. Things I have tried and wish I could do better or more often: Surfing, skiing, skating (ice and roller) horseback - but will do at anytime – even though I am not good at it. Snow is for sledding and warming up. Can't watch Baseball on TV. Need to go to the park, have a beer, hot dog - take in the ambiance. Not much into basketball. I am a Fan - not a Fanatic. There is still billards and darts. Sauvesito - besame. I can two-step, salsa, hand-dance and bump. I have no desire to ballroom. Just not me. But if you want to - I will go for you. But I guarantee you'd have more fun with me twirling. I am a Bourbon man - Vodka and Gin tonic. Good beer as I lived in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree