PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a wounded warrior. I was blown up in Iraq in '03. I now learned to never take life for granted. I n looking for someone special.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 32 years old and no I don't live with my mom!!!! I currently live in DC and am a wounded warrior. In Aug of 03 I was blown up in Tikrit Iraq. I had my right leg blown off below the knee and lots of damage to the rest of my body. I am just thankful that I made it out of there alive. I grew up in Wisconsin. So I am a Cheese Head by heart and my blood type is CHeddar. Ok enough of the stupid jokes. As you can tell I like to b funny and make people laugh. I feel that laughter makes you live longer. I also love to help anyone that needs help. I am very fun and outgoing and like to play sports. I play ice hockey for the USA Warriors Ice Hockey team. We practice in Rockville, MD and have lots of games all over the U.S. I am a HUGE Washington Capitols fan. I try to go to as many games as possible. I am also a HUGE Packers fan. I love to sing as well. I love going to karaoke bars and relaxing and singing with friends. I am a big time beliver in NOT cheating on your girlfriend / wife. I will b 100% devoted to my significant other. My first and only marriage ended due to cheating. I also have a 8 year old son. He lives with his mom for the time being due to my medical care. I am doing therapy over at Bethesda so I can get back into my daily routine. I also like to travel and see new places. My ideal woman is simple. Be yourself, don't cheat, don't lie, and enjoy life!!!!!! I want to be able to make you laugh and happy. I would hope that you would feel the same. I want someone that likes sports. And loves to travel. And someone that loves this country as much as I do. Take care, God Bless and hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any