(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an California transplant relatively new to DC. Moved here after grad school for a job and love the area so far (except this humidity!) I like watching sports (college football and tennis especially!), hanging out with friends and enjoying new food. I make a point to eat/cook healthy food, but some of my best recipes are for baked goods. My taste in music is pretty eclectic including but I tend to listen to rock/classic rock/alternative. As for movies, the only genre I'm really not interested in is horror. I'm also a huge animal lover can't wait to get a dog when I have a house with a yard. I like going out with friends but am not that into the club scene, I prefer more casual bars ect. Usually my friends and I just hang out at someone's house which I find much more fun. I would say my weekends are usually split between catching up on rest from the week and unwinding with friends. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who's open minded and excited about travel and new experiences. I'm very close to my family, so family-oriented is a must. I'd love to find someone I can watch sports or go to a museum with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral