(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a slightly hippie, yet professional consultant moonlighting as a poet and singer/songwriter. Looking for free spirited sophistication.

His 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I play music much of the time I'm not working, and my ideal match would share in my passion, and have a passion of her own. Open minded, and accepting of all walks of life are my motto, as everyone has their story. Who really knows what the ideal situation is, I think I would be happy being with a fellow artist of some sort, be it music or some other medium, but if you really love what you do and have a passion for it, in my mind you can make anything an art, and I can definitely respect that. Jealously is not my thing, and I expect it to not be yours either, everyone should feel the trust and freedom to innocently converse freely without fear. I try to be a genuinely good person to everyone I meet and I have compassion for the world around me that I hope you share. Too often the world is pulled into the rat race trying to keep up with the kardashians or whatever, we forget that in the beginning we were just people trying to survive and we did that by uniting and helping one another, and by lifting each other up in our times of need. I get on with all walks of life very well, and can hold a conversaion with just about anyone, however liberal, open minded thinkers without the pompous attitudes so many egos bring to the table are my people and I enjoy most, the company of such people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral