PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Grateful for everything this thing called life has to offer and enjoying it to the fullest.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have always been inspired by the renaissance masters and have tried to live my life as a modern day version. Life is about balance and pushing yourself to be better so I like to try new things. During the day I work with websites and multimedia, In my spare time creative endeavors include photography, sculpture, drawing, etc. I am close to being finished rebuilding my first engine for a speed boat. Somewhere in there I like to have a little fun as well. The first thing people usually notice is my sense of humor. I try to make the best of any situation and usually succeed pretty well. Spending time outdoors and active is important to me. I moved to be close to the Potomac so I could spend time on the water. It brings me close to nature and I love it. I am thankful for my Lab. He has been there for me through rough times, don't know what I'd do without him. I have finally figured out how important it is to be happy, healthy and live life to the fullest. For this I am most grateful. The most important thing I'm looking for is Chemistry and an emotional/intellectual connection. Being able to spend hours talking and just enjoying each others' time. I love to laugh and have fun, even in stressful situations so a positive attitude is pretty important as well. I am ready to meet that special somebody who is truly caring, knows what they want and is ready to have fun in life and develop a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any