PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun, athletic, good sense of humor seeks fun, athletic, with a good sense of humor.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am more about getting outside than I am about the remote control. I am athletic, active, smart, and enjoy a good adventure. Passions - running, biking, travel, and variety. I get that this is my life and it’s up to me to make it a good one. Future dreams/goals include living in France, sailing around the Caribbean, surfing in Costa Rica for a bit. I have known great success as well as failure and understand one does not exist without the other. I like to take off every few months, for at least a quick trip, to reset mind and body. My last trip was camping/mountain biking in Utah. I grew up FL and the Bahamas and am most at home at the beach or near water. I compete in adventure racing, running, biking and triathlons. I just finished he Ironman and apparently still have the need to tell everyone about it. As far as competitive athletes go I would not consider myself very serious (that means fast). I think that I have pretty good balance in my life. I do spend a good chunk of my time training but I also make time for friends and beer :-) Nothing beats an afternoon nap on the couch in front of the TV, esp if the weather is crap. I also like board games and would describe myself as having a very healthy competitive streak - I don’t like to lose but am a good sport when I do. Friends describe me as someone who is likes pushing towards the next goal or some new experience. I believe it is possible to be really smart and a complete idiot within seconds of each other. I think that I am witty and funny but don't we all?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education