PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ebony

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Funloving, young professional looking for someone to enjoy life with!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I generally am horrible at about me sections but here goes. I have been living in the DC area for about 3 years. I was born and raised in Alabama so I am a true southern girl at heart. I recently graduated from law school and just started studying for the bar exam. I graduated from UAB with a degree in Spanish language and minors in Chemistry and Biology (I was pre-med before deciding to go to law school). My friends would describe me as a silly, laid back, and fun loving person. I've also been described as having "southern charm and city swag".... Whatever that means. I am very close to my family and I try to get back to Alabama for visits as much as possible. Nothing is more fun to me than a day spent grilling and laughing with my family. In my free time I enjoy reading, shopping, traveling, and cooking. I don't have a "type" when it comes to guys but I am looking for someone who is honest, grounded, fun loving, family oriented, and can deal with my southern values ;-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral