PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Victor

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi there

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a recent med school graduate and have just moved to DC from Chicago to start my residency. Never having lived in DC before, I'm looking to find someone I can explore the city with and have a good time. Before anyone gets the wrong idea I AM NOT looking for an easy hook-up or a fling. I am looking to really get to know someone and to see where it goes. A little bit about myself: I'm an easy going guy that likes to have a good time. I think spontaneity and creativity are great. Family and friends are important to me. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and I appreciate someone who can make me laugh as well. In my free time I enjoy nightlife which mostly consists of bars/lounges where I can bust a move but it's not required :). Exploring the city or finding some new place to dine outdoors or listen to live music can be fun as well. I also like keeping it low key and cozy at times. I think health is important and I try to take care of myself by exercising regularly. In general, I think the best way to get to know me is to meet me so I hope to get to know some of you better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral