PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jim

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Need maid & chef ;-)

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Which are cuter: puppies or kittens? I need to know because I'm conducting an informal poll. By the way, I'm James but call me Jim. I've lived in ten states as well as Spain, Japan, and Iraq. My average time per location is 1.9 years. Perhaps one day I will settle...but only if you can make me ;-D You'll find me quite comical, particularly when it comes to dry humor, play-on-words, political jokes, and all around witty commentary. Goofball humor is fun too! I've served as a leader in a variety of circumstances. I'm a good listener, so say my friends, anyway. I'm usually an optimist - the glass is half full. I'm the perfect blend of seriousness and spontaneity - each applied in the requisite dosage as needed. I'm flexible - a night out on the town or a night in together can be equally pleasurable and exciting! Museums are great...I love art and enjoy drawing. I'm also enthusiastic about cycling, hiking, and skiing, among other outdoor activities. Yet, everything could be more pleasurable with a special someone.... Oh by the way, I don't need a maid nor a personal chef...just a good woman and friend to build a relationship with. My ideal match is smart, attractive, witty, intellectual, playful, fun, flexible, a lady, caring, and affectionate. But who cares about all those buzzwords? Let's get coffee and see if we click!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral