(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live Life to its Fullest and as if it's Your Last day.... Live, Love and Laugh Always.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single, independent woman in search of the right man to sweep me off my feet. I am easy to get along with, enjoy the simple and finer things in life from raising chickens to flying to exotic places and being treated like a Queen. My hobbies include but are not limited to traveling, eating, cooking, exercise/outdoor activities, arts-entertainment, painting, music (playing, composing and listening) to name a few. It would be nice to meet someone with amazing qualities as Character and Integrity rank at top of the list. Honesty and open communication is essential to any relationship, friendship or other and I believe that if we can have great conversation, we can do anything and even enjoy each other in silence. My ideal partner enjoys and has a good relationship with his family. He is someone who would like to create and build a strong family/legacy of his own with me (of course)... He is someone who is confident in himself, is not afraid to take charge of a situation and is spiritual. When and if we do have children, I would like to trust they are surrounded by a loving family. He will also be able to accept me for who and what I am... flaws, perfections and all... LOL Smile My expectations are not anything I would not reciprocate. I believe that there is much to learn from one another and anything can be accomplished if we work as a team. For me a partnership/relationship is a business and personal union that must be respected on all levels. There can be love, but it alone does not pay the bills.... I am a realist!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any