PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mcdonald

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wake Up and Smell a Tropical Breeze - Not

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

I will live amongst the struggling from now on...No, I mean if I remain single it won't be because I deserve to, but who would wish that on anyone? Jesus is my Savior and said to love our enemies, and I'm Christian in all ways, but lying hypocrites I need to get away from because judging is opposite of loving and I'm not smart enough to put up with the same stuff over and over. I workout hard for a little guy & am proud of my intellect, although it's taken a beating over chess; think I could be interesting to and hopefully supportive to a woman not too needy. At the same time life is full of hard knocks & at least I have my scars to make others know it doesn't have to get you down and out. Health-care provider & Christian, not too shabby looking for a few more years, I hope...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any